Tidewater Mensa >

Tidewater Mensa Executive Committee

Positions held e-mail
Maggie Codella Member-at-Large
Crystal Gummo Member-at-Large (no public email)
Tom Landreth Member-at-Large
Ron Lee Vice Local Secretary, Treasurer ,
Phoenix Malizia Local Secretary, Membership Coord., Testing Coordinator, Data Coordinator , ,
Denise Ross Newsletter Editor
Charles Thompson Member-at-Large
Steve Toth Scribe, Activities Chair, SIGHT* Coordinator , ,
Joe Turlo Data Coordinator, Trailmaster

Appointed Officers

Neil Bates Proctor
Mike Eskenazi Proctor
Jeanette Friedman Scholarship Chair, Proctor ,
Don Gregory Webmaster
John Treffeisen Music SIG

* Service for Information, Guidance, and Hospitality for Travelers

Note! You must have Javascript enabled for the automated email addresses on this page to work!

Page last updated on November 8, 2020.

[No-frames Home]   [About our club]   [Public Calendar]   [Newsletter]   [Local Contacts]   [Join Mensa]   [Mensa Links]   [Cool Stuff]

These pages and all content © 2021 by American Mensa, Ltd., all rights reserved. Mensa® and the Mensa logo (as depicted for example in U.S. TM Reg. No. 1,405,381) are registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office by American Mensa, Ltd., and are registered in other countries by Mensa International Limited and/or affiliated national Mensa organizations.

Mensa does not hold any opinion, or have or express any political or religious views.