## Official Tidewater Mensa Ballot for Election of 2024-2025 ExComm Members

## **VOTING INSTRUCTIONS:**

This is a sequenced voting system—placing a number from 1 to 9 on the lines next to the name(s) of the person(s) you wish to elect—with "1" being the person you most want on the committee and so forth. Use each number only once.

To preserve the secrecy of your completed ballot, place this page, or a copy/print of it, into an envelope. Seal the envelope and write your Mensa membership number on the outside of the envelope flap.

Please submit your ballot in the following manner: Place your name and return address on the envelope and mail it to: Tidewater Mensa, P.O. Box 1271, Norfolk, VA 23501 Your ballot MUST arrive on or before **May 10** in order to be considered during the election.

Once your name and membership number have been verified from the return address and flap on your mailed envelope, the ballot will be removed from the envelope, placed with all the other submitted ballots, and the envelope discarded. In this manner, your vote will remain confidential.

The candidates are as follows:

Randy Fisher	Tom Landreth	Ron Lee
Phoenix Malizia	Henry "Geno"Porter	Denise Ross
Daniel Schatt	Steve Toth	Joe Turlo
Write-in candidate:		

\_\_\_\_\_